Anthropology

Professor Michelle C. Johnson

Contact

324 Academic West
P: 570.577.1117
mjohnson@bucknell.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor Douglas Gabauer

Contact

327 Dana Engineering Bldg
P: 570.577.2902
doug.gabauer@bucknell.edu

Classics Ancient Mediterranean Studies

Professor Kris Trego

Contact

225 Vaughan Literature Bldg
P: 570.577.2373
kris.trego@bucknell.edu

Comparative Humanities

Professor John Hunter

Contact

116 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.1549
jchunter@bucknell.edu

Computer Science

Professor Xiannong Meng

Contact

212 Dana Engineering Bldg
P: 570.577.1214
xmeng@bucknell.edu

Education - College Student Personnel

Professor Sue Elllen Henry

Contact

459 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.3463
sehenry@bucknell.edu

Education - Contemporary Landscapes

Professor Lynn Hoffman

Contact

468 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.3454
lhoffman@bucknell.edu

Education - Educational Research

Professor Joe Murray

Contact

469 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.1324
jlmurray@bucknell.edu

Education - Learning Development

Professor Sarah MacKenzie-Dawson

Contact

466 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.1349
sarah.mackenzie@bucknell.edu

Education - School Administration

Professor Lynn Hoffman

Contact

468 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.3454
lhoffman@bucknell.edu

Education - School Psychology

Professor Amy Golightly

Contact

467 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.3455
acarney@bucknell.edu

Education - Support Services

Professor Amy Golightly

Contact

467 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.3455
acarney@bucknell.edu

English - Film and Media Studies

Professor Eric Faden

Contact

103A Vaughan Literature Bldg
P: 570.577.1555
efaden@bucknell.edu

Geology

Professor Jeffery Trop

Contact

225 O'Leary Center
P: 570.577.3027
jtrop@bucknell.edu

German Studies

Professor Helen G. Morris-Keitel

Contact

265 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.1288
hmorris@bucknell.edu

Latin American Studies

Professor Elizabeth Durden

Contact

301 Academic West
P: 570.577.3483
tdurden@bucknell.edu

Mathematics

Professor Sharon Garthwaite

Contact

384 Olin Science Bldg
P: 570.577.1773
sag028@bucknell.edu

Political Science

Professor Scott Meinke

Contact

226 Academic West
P: 570.577.3512
smeinke@bucknell.edu

Psychology

Professor J.T. Ptacek

Contact

211 O'Leary Center
P: ptacek@bucknell.edu
570.577.1694

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.