Africana Studies

Professor Khalil Saucier

Contact

325 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1872
pks008@bucknell.edu

Animal Behavior

Professor Peter Judge

Contact

291 O'Leary Center
P: 570.577.1339
pjudge@bucknell.edu

Anthropology

Professor Michelle C. Johnson

Contact

324 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.1117
mjohnson@bucknell.edu

Art - Studio Art

Professor Jonathan Frey

Contact

308 Art Bldg.
P: 570.577.3104
jcf027@bucknell.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Professor Douglas Gabauer

Contact

327 Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.2902
doug.gabauer@bucknell.edu

Classics Ancient Mediterranean Studies

Professor Ashli Baker

Contact

233 Vaughan Literature Bldg.
P: 570.577.3376
ashli.baker@bucknell.edu

Comparative Humanities

Professor John Hunter

Contact

116 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.1549
jchunter@bucknell.edu

Computer Science

Professor Darakhshan Mir

Contact

210 Dana Engineering Bldg.
P: 570.577.3395
d.mir@bucknell.edu

Education - College Student Personnel

Professor Sue Elllen Henry

Contact

459 Olin Science Bldg.
P: 570.577.3463
sehenry@bucknell.edu

Education - Contemporary Landscapes

Professor Lynn Hoffman

Contact

468 Olin Science Bldg.
P: 570.577.3454
lhoffman@bucknell.edu

Education - Learning Development

Professor Sarah MacKenzie-Dawson

Contact

466 Olin Science Bldg.
P: 570.577.1349
sarah.mackenzie@bucknell.edu

Education - Support Services

Professor Amy Golightly

Contact

467 Olin Science Bldg.
P: 570.577.3455
acarney@bucknell.edu

English - Creative Writing

Professor Chinelo Okparanta

Contact

13 Bucknell Hall
P: 570.577.1342
co013@bucknell.edu

English - Film & Media Studies (MA/PhD)

Professor Ken Eisenstein

Contact

209A Vaughan Literature Bldg.
P: 570.577.1895
ken.eisenstein@bucknell.edu

English - Film & Media Studies (MFA)

Professor Rebecca Meyers

Contact

104 Vaughan Literature Bldg.
P: 570.577.1439
rebecca.meyers@bucknell.edu

Geology

Professor Mary Beth Gray

Contact

227 O'Leary Center
P: 570.577.1146
mbgray@bucknell.edu

German Studies

Professor Peter Morris-Keitel

Contact

262 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.1187
pmorris@bucknell.edu

Latin American Studies

Professor Elizabeth Durden

Contact

301 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3483
tdurden@bucknell.edu

Philosophy

Professor Pete Groff

Contact

227 Vaughan Literature Bldg.
P: 570.577.3130
pgroff@bucknell.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Professor Deepak Iyer

Contact

251B Olin Science Bldg.
P: 570.577.2255
d.iyer@bucknell.edu

Political Science

Professor Scott Meinke

Contact

226 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3512
smeinke@bucknell.edu

Psychology

Professor J.T. Ptacek

Contact

211 O'Leary Center
P: 570.577.1694
ptacek@bucknell.edu

Sociology

Professor Elizabeth Durden

Contact

301 Academic West Bldg.
P: 570.577.3483
tdurden@bucknell.edu

Theatre and Dance

Professor Anjalee Hutchinson

Contact

235 Coleman Hall
P: 570.577.1845
adn001@bucknell.edu

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.