Dennis Hawley, Associate Vice President for Facilities

Michael Patterson, Director of Facility Services

Stephen Durfee, Campus Energy Manager

David Eckley, Manager, Electrical Systems & Projects

Brian Fritz, Assistant Director, Building Maintenance & Projects

James Knight, Senior Associate Director for Energy & Utilities

Gregory Koontz, Associate Director for Utilities Maintenance

Jeffrey Loss, Senior Associate Director for Maintenance

Merritt Pedrick, Associate Director for Operations

Chris Small, Associate Director for Business Services

Amy Smalt, Campus Planner

Kim Wagner, Project Coordinator

Construction Administration

James Hostetler, Director of Construction and Design

Bob Rapp, Project Manager

Jim Rebuck, Project Manager

Justin Salyards, Project Manager and Contract Administrator

Dominic Silvers, Senior Project Manager

Angelo Vieceli, Senior Project Manager

Custodial Services

Sarah Evans, Upper Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Peter Guyer, Center Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Gary Snyder, Lower Campus Operations Area Supervisor

Campus Services

John Testa, Grounds and Labor Supervisor

Denny Wagner, Warehouse Supervisor

Rex Cutchall, Fleet Supervisor (Garage/Vehicle Maintenance)


Facilities Organizational Chart (PDF)


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.