• Mike Craig, President
  • Jessica Olenginski, Vice President
  • Pete Ellis, Secretary
  • Dennis Swank, Treasurer

Board Members

Steve Allen

Joe Cardello

Ben Cook

Craig Harley

Shea Madden

Mike Patte

Mike Patterson

Sharon Pearce

Tim Pavlechko

Jessie Walsh

Committee Chairpersons

Budget and Finance, Dennis Swank

Communication/Website, Shea Madden

Event Planning, Jessica Olenginski

Executive, Mike Craig

Facilities and Dining, Jessica Olenginski

Gift Giving and Memorial, Jessie Walsh

Green, Mike Patterson

Handicap and Rules, Ben Cook

Invitational, Steve Allen

Long Range Planning, Mike Craig

Master Plan, Mike Craig

Policy/Membership, Peter Ellis

Volunteer, Steve Allen


Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.