May 26, 2011

Please note: You are viewing an archived Bucknell University news story. It is possible that information found on this page has become outdated or inaccurate, and links and images contained within are not guaranteed to function correctly.

[X] Close this message.

LEWISBURG, Pa. — Six Bison teams won Patriot League titles in 2010-11, helping Bucknell to capture its 17th Patriot League Presidents' Cup in the 21-year history of the conference. Bucknell earned the league's all-sports title for the sixth straight year and for the 13th time in the last 14 years.

The Bison also swept the Overall, Men's and Women's Cups for the seventh time. Bucknell won the Women's Cup for the 14th consecutive year and 17th time overall, while it captured the Men's Cup for the eighth time, including each of the last two years.

In the overall Presidents' Cup standings, Bucknell finished with 118.5 total points. Navy was second with 111.75 points, while Lehigh was third with 101. || Read the full story at Bucknell Bison



Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.