Academic & Planning Calendar

CLASSES BEGIN Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
Last day to clear holds/enroll without dean's permission Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
MLK Day (classes not in session) Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
Last day to drop/add (2-week period) Monday, Jan. 28, 2019
Last day for 4-week withdrawal Monday, Feb. 11, 2019
Spring recess begins at 5 p.m. Friday, March 8, 2019
Mid-semester GRADES DUE by noon Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Spring recess ends at 8 a.m. Monday, March 18, 2019
Scholarship Day Saturday, March 30, 2019
Advising for fall 2019 begins Monday, March 25, 2019
Registration for fall 2019 begins Monday, April 1, 2019
Last Day for 10-week withdrawal Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Admissions Gateway to Bucknell (Junior Open House) Saturday, April 6, 2019
Admitted Students Day Saturday, April 13, 2019
Trustee meeting Wednesday - Friday
April 24 - 26, 2019
Chrysalis Ball Friday, April 26, 2019
Last day for oral defense of master's thesis Monday, April 29, 2019
CLASSES END Monday, April 29, 2019
Reading period begins Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Final examinations begin Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Completed master's thesis submitted via myBucknell Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Final examinations/reading period ends Wednesday, May 8, 2019
GRADES DUE by noon Monday, May 13, 2019
Commencement Sunday, May 19, 2019
Reunion Thursday - Sunday,
May 30 - June 2, 2019
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.