Academic & Planning Calendar

CLASSES BEGIN Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
Last day to clear holds/enroll without dean's permission Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
MLK Day (classes not in session) Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Last day to drop/add (2-week period) Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
Last day for 4-week withdrawal Friday, Feb. 2, 2020
Spring recess begins at 5 p.m. Friday, March 6, 2020
Mid-semester GRADES DUE by noon Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Spring recess ends at 8 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2020
Advising for fall 2020 begins Monday, March 23, 2020
Last day for 10-week withdrawal Friday, March 27, 2020
Admissions Gateway to Bucknell (Junior Open House) Saturday, March 28, 2020
Registration for fall 2020 begins Monday, March 30, 2020
Scholarship Day Saturday, April 4, 2020
Admitted Students Day Saturday, April 18, 2020
Trustee meeting Wednesday - Friday,
April 22 - 24, 2020
Chrysalis Ball Friday, April 24, 2020
Last day for oral defense of master's thesis Monday, April 27, 2020
CLASSES END Monday, April 27, 2020
Reading period begins Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Final examinations begin Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Completed master's thesis submitted via myBucknell Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Final examinations/reading period ends Wednesday, May 6, 2020
GRADES DUE by noon Monday, May 11, 2020
Commencement Sunday, May 17, 2020
Reunion Thursday - Sunday,
May 28 - 31, 2020
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.