Academic & Planning Calendar

Late registration - CLASSES BEGIN Monday, June 14, 2021
Last day to drop/add Friday, June 18, 2021
Application for summer master's graduates due Monday, June 21, 2021
Last day for withdrawal from a course with dean's permission Friday, June 25, 2021
Independence Day observed (classes not in session) Monday, July 5, 2021
Last day for oral defense of master's thesis Friday, July 16, 2021
Last day to present final master's thesis format Monday, July 19, 2021
Completed master's thesis submitted via myBucknell Friday, July 23, 2021
CLASSES END Friday, July 23, 2021
GRADES DUE by noon Monday, July 26, 2021
Summer graduation (no ceremony) Thursday, July 29, 2021
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.