Main Switchboard
570-577-2000

Academic Affairs: 209 Marts Hall
570-577-1561 — sue.conway@bucknell.edu

Accounts Payable: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3339 — accounts-payable@bucknell.edu

Admissions: Freas Hall
570-577-3000 — admissions@bucknell.edu

Alumni & Friends: Alumni House
570-577-3223 — alumni@bucknell.edu

Arts and Sciences College: 113 Marts Hall
570-577-1301 — wendy.kostevicki@bucknell.edu

Athletic Communication: Kenneth Langone Athletics and Recreation Center (KLARC)
570-577-1232 — jon.terry@bucknell.edu

Bursar Services: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-3733 — bursar@bucknell.edu

Career Development: Botany Building
570-577-1238 — cdc@bucknell.edu

Communications: Judd House
570-577-3260 — kathryn.kopchik@bucknell.edu

Computer Center: 101 Computer Center
570-577-1795 — kelly.stover@bucknell.edu

Development: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3200 — beth.gritzer@bucknell.edu

Digital Communications: 224 Bertrand Library
570-577-3310 — webdevelopment@bucknell.edu

Engineering College: Dana Engineering
570-577-3711 — karen.bowersox@bucknell.edu

Finance Office: Cooley Hall
570-577-1138 — finance@bucknell.edu

Financial Aid: 621 Saint George Street
570-577-1331 — finaid@bucknell.edu

General Counsel: 217 Marts Hall
570-577-1149 — lbarth@bucknell.edu

Graduate Studies: 226 Marts Hall
570-577-1304 — gradstds@bucknell.edu

Human Resources: Cooley Hall
570-577-1631 — hr@bucknell.edu

Library: 220 Bertrand Library
570-577-1557 — tracy.hower@bucknell.edu

Parents & Families: Downtown University Office Building
570-577-3687 — parents@bucknell.edu

Payroll: Marts Hall, 1st floor
570-577-1248 — payroll@bucknell.edu

Public Safety: Public Safety Office
570-577-1111 Emergency
570-577-3333 Non-Emergency
brenda.housner@bucknell.edu

Registrar: 102 Marts Hall
570-577-1201 — melissa.weber@bucknell.edu

School of Management: 313 Taylor Hall
570-577-1337 — SOM-info@bucknell.edu

Student Affairs: 211 Langone Center
570-577-1601 — jennifer.albright@bucknell.edu

 

 

Campus Mailing Address

Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.