Academic & Planning Calendar

Late registration - CLASSES BEGIN Monday, June 8, 2020
Last day to drop/add Friday, June 12, 2020
Last day for withdrawal from a course with dean's permission Friday, June 19, 2020
Application for summer master's graduates due Monday, June 22, 2020
Independence Day observed (classes not in session) Friday, July 3, 2020
Last day for oral defense of master's thesis Friday, July 10, 2020
Last day to present final master's thesis format Monday, July 13, 2020
Completed master's thesis submitted via myBucknell Friday, July 17, 2020
CLASSES END Friday, July 17, 2020
GRADES DUE by noon Monday, July 20, 2020
Summer graduation (no ceremony) Thursday, July 23, 2020
Close

Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 27 most recent pages you have visited in Bucknell.edu. If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.