Admissions Counselors

Brett Basom

Brett Basom

Associate Director for International Recruitment

International, including US Territories (except Puerto Rico, Guam, Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands and US-AE APO/FPO) and not including Canada, the Caribbean, and Northeast Asia (Japan and South Korea)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1023
brett.basom@bucknell.edu

Barbara Cassels '83

Barbara Cassels '83

Associate Dean of Admissions

New York (Rockland and Westchester Counties)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1020
barbara.cassels@bucknell.edu

Chrissy Findlay

Chrissy Findlay

Associate Dean of Admissions

Pennsylvania (southeastern: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery counties and Philadelphia)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1151
chrissy.findlay@bucknell.edu

Becca Haupt

Becca Haupt

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

New Jersey (Burlington, Camden, Jersey Shore, Pinelands, Southern Jersey); Pennsylvania (Lehigh Valley, Northeastern and Central)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1021
becca.haupt@bucknell.edu

Ben Kavanaugh

Ben Kavanaugh III

Associate Director of Admissions

Maine; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New York (Eastern Upstate); Rhode Island; Vermont; Home-schooled and Virtual Schools

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1178
ben.kavanaugh@bucknell.edu

Jenny Kim '02

Jenny Kim '02

Assistant Director of Admissions

Connecticut; New York (Central and Western Upstate) and International (Eastern Canada: New Brunswick; Newfoundland; Nova Scotia; Ontario; Prince Edward Island; Quebec and Northeast Asia: Japan and South Korea)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1065
jenny.kim@bucknell.edu

Sharon Kleindienst

Sharon Kleindienst

Admissions Counselor

Alaska; California (Northern and Central); Idaho; Montana; New Jersey (Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Sussex, and Warren Counties); Oregon; Washington; and International (Central and Western Canada: Alberta; British Columbia; Manitoba; Northwest Territories; Nunavut; Saskatchewan; Yukon)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1851
srk024@bucknell.edu

Candace Leake

Candace Leake

Assistant Director of Admissions

Arizona; Colorado; Maryland; New Mexico; Utah; Virginia; Washington, DC; Wyoming

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1024
cll015@bucknell.edu

Lauren Rambo '12

Lauren Rambo '12

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Southeastern Regional Representative

Alabama; Arkansas; Florida; Georgia; Kentucky; Louisiana; Mississippi; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee

Contact

P: 570.238-2068
lauren.rambo@bucknell.edu

Marylyn Scott

Marylyn Scott

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

Delaware; Kansas; Missouri; Oklahoma; Texas; US Territories (Puerto Rico, US-AE APO/FPO, Guam, Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands); and International (Caribbean)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.2907
ms095@bucknell.edu

Danielle Taitt

Danielle Taitt

Admissions Counselor

New Jersey (Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset and Union Counties); New York City (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens and Staten Island)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.2337
danielle.taitt@bucknell.edu

Joshua Wilkinson

Joshua Wilkinson

Associate Director of Admissions for Communications

California (Southern); Hawaii; Nevada; New York (Nassau and Suffolk Counties, Long Island)

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3595
j.j.wilkinson@bucknell.edu

Illinois; Indiana; Iowa; Michigan; Minnesota; Nebraska; North Dakota; Ohio; Pennsylvania (western); South Dakota; West Virginia; Wisconsin

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3000
admissions@bucknell.edu

On-campus Recruitment

Kelly Kurtz

Kelly Kurtz

Specialist for Daily Campus Visitation Programs

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1009
kelly.kurtz@bucknell.edu

Information Coordination

Data Management

Phoenix Dressler

Phoenix Dressler

Admissions Information Systems Specialist

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3098
pjd014@bucknell.edu

Danielle Kiesinger

Danielle Kiesinger

Assistant Director, Admissions Information Systems Coordinator

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.3091
dmg033@bucknell.edu

Administrative Assistants

Mary Buck

Mary Buck

Administrative Assistant to the Dean and Senior Associate Dean

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1102
mary.buck@bucknell.edu

Dixie Kreamer

Dixie Kreamer

Admissions Office Assistant

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.2825
dlk024@bucknell.edu

Tiffany Longnecker

Tiffany Longnecker

Admissions Office Assistant

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1376
tml017@bucknell.edu

Kristin Morrow

Kristin Morrow

Off-Campus Recruitment Coordinator

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1083
kam062@bucknell.edu

Kathy Zimmerman

Kathy Zimmerman

Admissions Operations Supervisor

Contact

Freas Hall
P: 570.577.1029
zimmrman@bucknell.edu