Operations & Management Group

The Operations & Management Group (OMG) oversees the major administrative and operational responsibilities of the University and represents the administration in working with faculty on shared governance.

John C. Bravman

President
220 Marts Hall
570-577-1511
president@bucknell.edu

Raquel Meyer Alexander

Dean of the Freeman College of Management
103 Taylor Hall
570-577-1337
rma011@bucknell.edu

Amy Badal

Dean of Students 
211 Elaine Langone Center
570-577-1601
amy.badal@bucknell.edu

Param Bedi

Vice President for Library & Information Technology
219 Bertrand Library
570-577-1557
param.bedi@bucknell.edu

Bill Conley

Vice President for Enrollment Management 
224 Marts Hall
570-577-1618
bill.conley@bucknell.edu

Pierre Joanis

Vice President for Human Resources
5 Cooley Hall
570-577-1631
p.joanis@bucknell.edu

Heather Johns

Interim Chief Communications Officer
105 Judd House
570-577-3884
heather.johns@bucknell.edu 

Carol McLaughlin Kennedy ’96

Executive Director, Office of the President and University Secretary
220 Marts Hall
570-577-1511
carol.kennedy@bucknell.edu

Patrick T. Mather

Dean of the College of Engineering
235A Dana
570-577-3711
patrick.mather@bucknell.edu

Elisabeth Mermann-Jozwiak

Provost
213 Marts Hall
570-577-3364
emmj001@bucknell.edu

Robert Midkiff

Vice Provost
213 Marts Hall
570-577-1561
midkiff@bucknell.edu

Ken Ogawa

Associate Vice President for Facilities & Sustainability 
Geiger Physical Plant
570-577-3015 
ken.ogawa@bucknell.edu

Scott Rosevear

Vice President for University Advancement
301 Market St., Suite 2
570-577-3647
scott.rosevear@bucknell.edu

David J. Surgala

Vice President for Finance & Administration
225 Marts Hall
570-577-3811 
dsurgala@bucknell.edu

Jermaine Truax

Director of Athletics & Recreation 
Davis Gym
570-577-3054
jermaine.truax@bucknell.edu

Karl Voss

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
113 Marts Hall
570-577-3293
karl.voss@bucknell.edu

Office of the President

Location

220 Marts Hall