Fraternity & Sorority Chapters


There are seven active fraternity chapters at Bucknell.


Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

National organization


Sigma Alpha Epsilon

National organization




Unrecognized Organizations

Participation in student groups that have had their recognition suspended or revoked (also known as "underground" groups) is strictly prohibited by the University. Individuals involved in unrecognized groups are subject to sanctions through the Student Code of Conduct.

Learn more

Contact Details

Fraternity & Sorority Affairs


306 Elaine Langone Center


8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.