Fall 2019

Chet’la Sebree
New Stadler Center Director

Faculty Poetry Reading
Thursday, Aug. 29
7 p.m., Bucknell Hall

Noah Baldino & Maggie Millner
2019–20 Stadler Fellows

Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Monterica Neil (Fall Philip Roth Resident) & Layli Long Soldier
Fiction & Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Sept. 24
Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Robert Boswell
Writer-in-Residence
Fiction Reading
Tuesday, Oct. 8
7 p.m., Great Room, Hildreth-Mirza Hall

Karla Kelsey & Christopher Bakken
Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Oct. 22
7 p.m., Bucknell Hall

Ada Limón
Sojka Visiting Poet

Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 7 p.m., Bucknell Hall
Q&A
Wednesday, Nov. 13, Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Fiona Powell
Holiday Storytelling for Families & Cookie Decorating!
Saturday, Dec. 7
10 a.m., Bucknell Hall

Spring 2020

Laura Kasischke
Poet-in-Residence

Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Feb. 4, 7 p.m., Bucknell Hall
Q&A
Thursday, Feb. 6, Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Leah Hampton (Spring Philip Roth Resident) & Kiki Petrosino
Fiction & Poetry Reading
Tuesday, Feb. 18
Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Diana Khoi Nguyen
Drew Darrow Memorial Poetry Reading

(cosponsored with the Writing Center)
Thursday, April 9
Noon, Walls Lounge (Buffet lunch provided)

Annual Student Reading
Thursday, April 23
5 p.m., Bucknell Hall